2015-2016 Varsity Basketball Wolves Schedule/Scoreboard

BBALL

St. Paul’s varsity basketball wolves win the CYO Tournament for the first time.
(Photo Source: basketball Coach Phil Williams)

Check back for weekly results.

DAY OPPONENT VENUE TIME RESULTS
Tue, Nov 3 Chalmette Chalmette 6:10 p.m.  N/A
Thu, Nov 12 St. Michael’s Tara 6:10 p.m.  W 39-26
Tue, Nov 17 Parkview Baptist Away 7 p.m.  L   52-48
Mon, Nov 23 New Iberia Away 4:30 p.m.  W  60-40
Mon, Nov 23 Caldwell Parish Away 7:30 p.m.  W  91-52
Tue, Nov 24 Bogalusa Away 4:30 p.m.  W  85-46
Sat, Nov 28 DeLaSalle Home 5 p.m.  W  77-53
Wed, Dec 2 Aquinas Hannan 7:30 p.m.  W  79-59
Thu, Dec 3 ESJ Hannan 7:30 p.m.  W  77-60
Fri, Dec 4 Chalmette Jesuit 7 p.m.  W  72-63
Sat, Dec 5 DeLaSalle Jesuit 7 p.m.  W  81-79
Wed, Dec 9 St. Stanislaus Away 6:30 p.m.  W 77-28
Thu, Dec 10 Lakeshore Away 5 p.m.  W 91-61
Fri, Dec 11 Sophie Wright Away 3:30 p.m.  W 78-51
Fri, Dec 18 Brother Martin Home 7 p.m.  W 71-51
Tue, Dec 22 Rummel Away 7 p.m.  W 70-65
Mon, Dec 28 International Home 7 p.m.  W 90-42
Tue, Dec 29 CHS Home 7 p.m.  W 71-46
Wed, Dec 30 Destrehan Home 7 p.m.  W 81-68
Tue, Jan 5 Northshore Home 7:15 p.m.  W 70-50
Fri, Jan 8 Hammond Away 7 p.m.  W 75-53
Tue, Jan 12 Covington Home 7 p.m.  W 83-62
Fri, Jan 15 Ponchatoula Away 7 p.m.  W 68-62
Tue, Jan 19 Slidell Home 7 p.m.  W 71-56
Fri, Jan 22 Mandeville Away 7:15 p.m.  W 60-43
Tue, Jan 26 Fontainebleau Away 7:15 p.m.  W 89-63
Fri, Jan 29 Northshore Away 7 p.m.  W 77-42
Tue, Feb 2 Hammond Home 7 p.m.  W 74-41
Thu, Feb 4 Covington Away 7 p.m.  W 82-69
Wed, Feb 10 Ponchatoula Home 7 p.m.  W 70-63
Fri, Feb 12 Slidell Away 7 p.m.  W 70-61
Mon, Feb 15 Mandeville Home 7 p.m.  W 86-61
Thu, Feb 18 Fontainebleau Home 7:15 p.m.  W 81-60
Fri, Feb 26 Acadiana Home 7 p.m.  W 83-72
Tue, Mar 1 East Ascension Home 7 p.m.  L 71-68

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2015-2016 SPS Sports Year in Review | The Paper Wolf - September 27, 2016

    […] varsity Basketball Wolves broke the school record for most games won in a regular season, setting the new record at  […]

    Like

  2. LHSAA Select, Non-Select Split to Affect SPS Basketball, Baseball | The Paper Wolf - September 30, 2016

    […] win a championship, because I know we’re better than most Catholic schools,” sophomore basketball player Devonte Allen said, “but I always want to win in the best way […]

    Like

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: