2016 SPS Bowling Scoreboard/Schedule

2016 SPS Bowling Team: Peter Bertucci, Jackson Cretin, Garret Grass, Beren Perry,
Jared Kreeger, Joseph Brown, Matthew Aupied, and Jonathan Wellmeyer.
(photo courtesy Peter Bertucci)

Check back for weekly results.

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Thu, Jan 7 JAMBOREE Bowling USA Slidell 3:25 p.m.  NA
Wed, Jan 20 Dutchtown Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  Loss
Mon, Jan 25 Brother Martin Colonial Lanes Harahan 3:25 p.m.  Loss
Thu, Jan 28 Shaw All Star Lanes Kenner 3:25 p.m.  Loss
Tue, Feb 1 St. Thomas Aquinas Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  Won
Thu, Feb 4 St. Amant Premier Lanes Gonzales 3:25 p.m.  L 24.5-2.5
Mon, Feb 15 Hannan Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  W 24-3
Wed, Feb 17 Albany Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  L 21-6
Mon, Feb 22 Hannan Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  W 24-3
Wed, Feb 24 St. Thomas Aquinas Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  N/A
Mon, Feb 29 Holden Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  W 20-7
Mon, Mar 7 Holden Tangi Lanes 3:25 p.m.  W 22-5
Mon, Mar 21 REGIONALS St. Thomas Aquinas Tangi Lanes 1:00/3:00 p.m.  W 23-4
Tues, Mar 29 BI-REGIONALS All Star Lanes Baton Rouge 10:45/1:00/3:00  L 23-4
Mon, Apr 8 FINAL FOUR TOURNAMENT All Star Lanes Baton Rouge NA  Did not qualify

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2015-2016 SPS Sports Year in Review | The Paper Wolf - September 27, 2016

    […] Bowling Wolves finished their first year as an LHSAA team as District Runner-up with a record of 5-3 and […]

    Like

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: