Aqua Wolves Swim Meet Schedule/Results

(photo: Philip Cheng)

Check back weekly for updated meet results.

Date

Location

Teams

Team rank

Top 5 Finishers

Wednesday, Sept. 6

Meet Start 4pm

Franco’s

SPS, SSA, Jesuit, Dominican, Mandeville

2nd place

Jesse Cheng

Drew Putfark

Myers Morgan

Harrison Juneau

Austin Peak

Alex Rawls

John Buckley

Jacob Eilers

Bradford Day

David Barcelona

Mathew Lyon

Ryan Bolton

Monday, Sept. 11

Meet Start 4pm

Tchfuncta CC

1st place

Jesse Cheng

Drew Putfark

Myers Morgan

Harrison Juneau

Christian Kramer

Alex Rawls

David Barcellona

Cameron Smith

Austin Peak

Jacob Eilers

Bradford Day

Thursday, Sept. 21

PAC

PAC Invitational

1st place

Austin Peak

Drew Putfark

Harrison Juneau

Christan Kramer

Tonner Dougherty

John Buckley

Alex Rawls

Jacob Eilers

Jesse Cheng

Myers Morgan

David Barcelona

Wednesday, Sept. 27

Franco’s

MHS Invitational

Monday, Oct. 2

Tchefuncta CC

SSA Small Schools Invitational

Thursday, Oct. 19

Cross Gates, Slidell

Northlake Regional Championship

Saturday, Oct. 21

UNO

“Stand Up to Cancer” Meet    (not mandatory, but suggested for those working on metro or state times)

Thursday, Oct. 26

Meet Start 2pm

UNO

Metro Meet Prelims

Saturday, Oct. 28

Meet Start 1pm

UNO

Metro Meet Finals

Wednesday, Nov. 1

Franco’s

Mandeville HS Turkey Leg Invitational

Fri.-Sat., Nov. 17-18

SPAR, Sulphur

Division 1 State Meet

No comments yet.

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: