SPS Soccer 2017-18 Schedule/Scoreboard

Check back weekly for updated results.

DATE OPPONENT VENUE TEAM RESULTS GOALS
Tues. Nov. 14 Jesuit Hunter Stadium Victory (2-0) Justin Savoie
Fri. Nov. 17 Gulfport HIgh School Gulfport High school Victory (3-1)
Sat. Nov. 18 —— Jackson, MS.  Vic
Fri. Nov. 24-25 Sacred Heart tournament Houma —–  —–
Tues. Nov. 28 Mandeville Hunter Stadium  Victory (8-0)  Colin Moser

Justin Savoie

James Bryant

Fri. Dec. 1 John Ehret Hunter Stadium  Victory (6-0)  Mason Robicheaux

James Bradford

Jimmy Till

Conner Walmsley

Fri. Dec. 8 Denham Springs Hunter Stadium  ——  ——
Thurs. Dec. 14-16 Great Lotto Showcase San Diego
Thurs. Dec. 21-23 SPS Invitational Hunter Stadium
Sat. Dec. 30 Lakeshore Hunter Stadium
Tues. Jan. 2 Newman Hunter Stadium
Fri. Jan. 5 Northshore Hunter Stadium
Tues. Jan.9 Hammond Hammond, LA
Fri. Jan. 12 Covington Hunter Stadium
Tues. Jan. 16 Ponchatoula Ponchatoula
Fri. Jan. 19 Slidell Hunter Stadium
Tues. Jan. 23 Mandeville Mandeville
Tues. Jan. 26 Fontainebleu Fontainebleu
TBD Playoffs TBD
TBD Playoffs TBD
TBD
Playoffs TBD
TBD Playoffs TBD
Sat., Feb. 24
State Finals ULL Soccer Stadium

,

No comments yet.

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: