SPS Soccer 2017-18 Schedule/Scoreboard

Check back weekly for updated results.

Tues. Nov. 14 Jesuit Hunter Stadium Victory (2-0) Justin Savoie
Fri. Nov. 17 Gulfport HIgh School Gulfport High school Victory (3-1)
Sat. Nov. 18 —— Jackson, MS.  Vic
Fri. Nov. 24-25 Sacred Heart tournament Houma —–  —–
Tues. Nov. 28 Mandeville Hunter Stadium  Victory (8-0)  Colin Moser

Justin Savoie

James Bryant

Fri. Dec. 1 John Ehret Hunter Stadium  Victory (6-0)  Mason Robicheaux

James Bradford

Jimmy Till

Conner Walmsley

Fri. Dec. 8 Denham Springs Hunter Stadium  W  ——
Thurs. Dec. 14-16 Great Lotto Showcase San Diego  W
Thurs. Dec. 21-23 SPS Invitational Hunter Stadium  W
Sat. Dec. 30 Lakeshore Hunter Stadium  W
Tues. Jan. 2 Newman Hunter Stadium  Postponed
Fri. Jan. 5 Northshore Hunter Stadium  W 2-0
Tues. Jan.9 Hammond Hammond, LA  W  6-1
Fri. Jan. 12 Covington Hunter Stadium  W 6-0
Tues. Jan. 16 Ponchatoula Ponchatoula  W 8-0
Fri. Jan. 19 Slidell Hunter Stadium  W 4-0
Tues. Jan. 23 Mandeville Mandeville  W 4-0
Tues. Jan. 26 Fontainebleu Fontainebleu
TBD Playoffs TBD
TBD Playoffs TBD
Playoffs TBD
TBD Playoffs TBD
Sat., Feb. 24
State Finals ULL Soccer Stadium


No comments yet.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: