SPS Soccer 2017-18 Schedule/Scoreboard

Check back weekly for updated results.

DATE OPPONENT VENUE TEAM RESULTS GOALS
Tues. Nov. 14 Jesuit Hunter Stadium Victory (2-0) Justin Savoie
Fri. Nov. 17 Gulfport HIgh School Gulfport High school Victory (3-1)
Sat. Nov. 18 —— Jackson, MS.  Vic
Fri. Nov. 24-25 Sacred Heart tournament Houma —–  —–
Tues. Nov. 28 Mandeville Hunter Stadium  Victory (8-0)  Colin Moser

Justin Savoie

James Bryant

Fri. Dec. 1 John Ehret Hunter Stadium  Victory (6-0)  Mason Robicheaux

James Bradford

Jimmy Till

Conner Walmsley

Fri. Dec. 8 Denham Springs Hunter Stadium  W  ——
Thurs. Dec. 14-16 Great Lotto Showcase San Diego  W
Thurs. Dec. 21-23 SPS Invitational Hunter Stadium  W
Sat. Dec. 30 Lakeshore Hunter Stadium  W
Tues. Jan. 2 Newman Hunter Stadium  Postponed
Fri. Jan. 5 Northshore Hunter Stadium  W 2-0
Tues. Jan.9 Hammond Hammond, LA  W  6-1
Fri. Jan. 12 Covington Hunter Stadium  W 6-0
Tues. Jan. 16 Ponchatoula Ponchatoula  W 8-0
Fri. Jan. 19 Slidell Hunter Stadium  W 4-0
Tues. Jan. 23 Mandeville Mandeville  W 4-0
Tues. Jan. 26 Fontainebleu Fontainebleu
TBD Playoffs TBD
TBD Playoffs TBD
TBD
Playoffs TBD
TBD Playoffs TBD
Sat., Feb. 24
State Finals ULL Soccer Stadium

,

No comments yet.

Comments

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: